Spring til hoved indhold

Personale

Undervisere

Ellen Westh Jensen

Underviser og studievejleder

ellen.westh.jensen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 10

Gundhild Kock-Hansen

Lektor

gunhild.kock-hansen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 19

Læs mere

Heidi Jonassen

Underviser

heidi.jonassen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 18

Heidi Larsen

Underviser

heidi.larsen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 09

Ida Søborg-Madsen

Underviser

ida.soborg-madsen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 34 25

Inge Lise Foli Danig

Underviser

ingelise.foli.danig@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 34 29

Jane Boldemann

Underviser

jane.boldemann@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 34 26

Jette Aagerup

Underviser

jette.aagerup@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 16

Jytte Lassen

Underviser

jytte.lassen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 11

Katrine Anker

Underviser

katrine.anker@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 13

Kirstine A. Rosendal

Lektor

kirstine.rosendal@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 24

Læs mere

Lene Folkmann Ipsen

Lektor

lene.folkmann.ipsen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 20

Læs mere

Linda Bergmann

Underviser og studievejleder

linda.bergmann@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 15

Line Jørgensen

Underviser

line.joergensen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 34 27

Lotte Myler

Lektor

lotte.myler@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 23

Læs mere

Martin Tengberg

Lektor

martin.tengberg@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 08

Læs mere

Pernille Kofod

Underviser

pernille.kofod@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 22

Pernille Kofoed Nielsen

Lektor

pernille.nielsen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 17

Læs mere

Rikke Sprotte Klausen

Underviser

rikke.klausen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 14

Trine Hansen

Underviser

trine.hansen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 34 28

Verena Gulstad

Adjunkt

verena.gulstad@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 12

Læs mere

Vibeke Jensen Aird

Underviser

vibeke.aird@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 21

Ledelse

Bonnie Gudbergsen

Uddannelsesleder Spl

bonnie.gudbergsen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 02

Maiken Ager Zeuthen

Uddannelsesleder SOSU

maiken.zeuthen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 03

Pia Palnæs Hansen

Rektor

pia.palnaes.hansen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 01

Administration

Anne Jensen

Administration

anne.jensen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 04

Helle Quist

Administration

helle.quist@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 05

Linda Weinreich Wridt

Administration

linda.wridt@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 07

Lis Karin Nielsen

Administration

lis.nielsen@bhsund.dk

+45 36 98 29 06